Carmen Division

carmen blue copy.jpgImportant News & Notices

Officers of the Division: General President Richard A. Johnson, Assistant General President Donald E. Grissom and General Vice President Carl G. Lakin. Members of the Carmen Division Executive Board are: Unit 320 National Representative Greg Burnett, Chairman, Unit 600 National Representative Richard Reilly and Unit 50 National Representative Darren T. Treiber. Main offices are at TCU headquarters at 3 Research Place, Rockville, MD 20850. Phone: 301-840-8730.

Download a printable copy of the Carmen Division Bylaws  here.
For information about appeal rights on grievances for Carmen, click here.